Town of Garfield Annual Meeting of the Electors Tuesday, April 17, 2018 – 6:30 p.m. Garfield Town Hall

Chairman Dickinsen called the annual meeting of the Electors of the Town of Garfield to order on Tuesday, April 17, 2018 at 6:35 p.m. in the town hall on Hillcrest Road. Present were Town Chairman Steve Dickinsen, First Supervisor Lamoine Hanson, Second Supervisor Glenn Fremstad, Treasurer Clark Walker, Clerk Ardy Robertson, Kevin Anderson, Lisa Walker, Karl Schearer, Alice Glavin, Dianne Richardson, and Don Brasda. Meeting notice verified.

Robertson read the minutes of the 2017 annual meeting. Glenn Fremstad made a motion to accept minutes as read, Karl Schearer seconded, and the motion carried.

Dickinsen outlined what can be accomplished at an annual meeting of the electors, and then opened the floor for discussion on topics of interest.

Dianne Richardson mentioned she appreciates the board and their work on the roads etc., including Don, Kevin, and also Lamoine who often uses his own truck to plow driveways and this is without pay.

Hanson made a motion to adjourn. Brasda seconded, and the motion carried. Meeting adjourned.

Ardy Robertson, Clerk